Coordination Team and Boards

Campaign Coordination Team

  • Marge Berer, Director of Publications and Meetings, London, UK
  • Shilpa Shroff, Director of Advocacy, Mumbai, India
  • Rachel Mantock, Social Media Officer, London, UK
  • Christina Boateng, Membership and Finance Officer, London, UK
  • Will de Villiers, Digital Content Officer, London, UK

Board of Trustees

  • Beverly Winikoff, President, Gynuity Health Projects, USA
  • Susana Chavez, Consorcio Latinoamericano contra el Aborto Inseguro (CLACAI), Peru
  • George Hale, Centro de Promoción y Defensa de los Derechos Sexuales y Reproductivos (PROMSEX), Peru
  • Jane Fisher, Antenatal Results and Choices, UK
  • Sivananthi Thanenthiran, Asian-Pacific Resource and Research Centre for Women (ARROW), Malaysia

International Advisory Group

  • Suzanne Majani, Ipas Africa Alliance, Kenya
  • Selma Hajri, Groupe Tawhida Ben Cheikh, Tunisia / Right & Access for Women to Safe Abortion in the Middle East & North Africa (RAWSA MENA) Network
  • Sonia Corrêa, Sexuality Policy Watch (SPW), Brazil
  • Ammal Awadallah, Palestinian Family Planning and Protection Association, Palestine Occupied Territories
  • Inna Hudaya, Indonesia
  • Satang Nabaneh, Think Young Women, Gambia
  • Rodica Comendant, Reproductive Health Training Center, Moldova
  • Mariana Romero, Centro de Estudio de Estado y Sociedad (CEDES), Argentina

Affiliated Regional Networks

  • Asian-Pacific Resource & Research Centre for Women (ARROW)
  • Central European/Western Asia Regional Network
  • Consorcio Latinoamericano contra el Aborto Inseguro (CLACAI)
  • Ipas Africa Alliance
  • Rights and Access for Women to Safe Abortion in the Middle East & North Africa (RAWSA MENA)

International Youth Network